Tripura State Co-Operative Bank Ltd. TSCB is a bank of the people by the people and for the people of the State of Tripura


About Us
  Branch Network Insurance
         Zooming Map

Welcome To TSCB
The Tripura  State Cooperative Bank Limited (TSCB) was established on 21 01-1957 with its headquarters at Agartala. Since its formation it has proved to be flag-bearer among the Cooperative Credit Institutions in the country. It is channeling Cooperative credit through its member District Cooperative Central Banks and Primary Agricultural Cooperative Credit Societies to the resource-needy and enterprising farmers in the state. TSCB is a Government partnered Bank.

click for more ......

Services Provided
The loan portfolio of TSCB covers Crop Loans, Medium Term Loans and Long Term Loans for Agricultural purposes. , Employees Cooperative Credit Societies and other Societies. TSCB is also extending finance to many Apex Cooperative institutions in the State. TSCB.

click for more .......

General Information


    Corporate User             

We are here to guide you throughout your life

                          Kishan Credit Card               
(The only Co-operative bank of Tripura providing credit card to kishans )
                 TSCB                 51 Years of Dedicated Service For the People of Tripura

(National Old Age pension Policy)

 No Frills Account

Farmers Club
(Program Where 4 to 5 Farmers can join together to open a club and avail fecilities all that required)

A             Happy New Year from TSCB

 Home loan

 Educ. Policy

 Car loan

 Business loan

 Future ATM

 Agri loan

Contact Us |  No Link | No Link | No Link | No Link | Site Map | Right to Information | FAQs  | Disclaimer |
Content on this website is published and managed by Tripura State Co-operative Bank ltd, For any query regarding this website Please Contact Sri Swapan Kumar Saha, Managing Director, email:trcbl[at]yahoo[dot]com
Developed by National Informatics Centre Hosted by National Informatics Centre Email :
Last updated on 02-12-2010