Following the amendment of Tripura Cooperative Societies (Second Amendment) Act, 2009, there are 5 (five) nos of elected Board of Directors in the bank. The Board of Directors shall hold office for 5 (five) years through a proper election process.
As per the Bye law of the bank, Tripura State Cooperative Bank Ltd will induct two Professional Directors in the Board very shortly with full voting rights. There is one nominee Director from the office of the Registrar of Cooperative Societies as a Nominee Director of Govt. of Tripura. The General Manager, NABARD, Tripura Regional Office is a Special Invitee in the meeting of the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors of State Cooperative Bank shall have autonomy in all financial and internal administrative matters. The State Cooperative Bank shall get its account audited at least once in a year by the Chartered Accountant appointed by the Board of Directors. The Managing Director of the Bank is the Member Secretary of the Board.The name of the Chairman of the Bank is Sri Kamal Kanti Sen.

Sri Kamal Kanti Sen (Chairman)

The name of other Board of Directors are:-

Smt Uttara Debbarma
- Vice Chairman.

  • image

    Smt Malina Debnath - Director.

  • image

    Sri Mrinal Kanti Nath - Director

  • Image

    Sri Subrata Roy -